tamastop.blogg.se

Lotr bfme 1 mods
Lotr bfme 1 mods













lotr bfme 1 mods

Since there is a 1.06 patch, it makes it impossible to modifiy the INI folder. I really need help with this, because BFME has been my favorite game for eight years. Unlimited Commend point limit BFME 1 - posted in BFME1 Modding: So Ive checked an old post that went throught this site, but im still lost on how to get unlimited (or a huge limit) of CPs. Since then, I have restored the folder, done a clean reinstall, and repeated- nothing works. I also had a file called AssetCacheBuilder, that, when run, removed the 16 custom maps I had made, along with everything in the Appdata-Roaming-BFME2 files. I resorted to BFME2, with the following mods and patches installed: Over all my systems that I have had this, this issue has never happened.īecause multiple re-installations didn't work, I abandoned this because I had no idea what to do. I even got another copy of the game, and still, game.dat doesn't work. I decided to try to do a clean reinstall (disable and delete all mods, and then reinstall) and nothing changed. For some reason it said that game.dat wasn't responding. I installed the follwing mods for BFME1 over the course of two months:Ī few months later, I tried to start BFME1 HD, nothing happened, so I looked at the Task Manager. I installed both games on my Windows 10 PC, and I got them to work. I am a huge fan of Battle for Middle Earth, and recently encountered a seemingly hopeless issue.















Lotr bfme 1 mods